top of page
FFC - SLIDER-GodisGOOD-Final.fw

Church Leadership

Board of Deacons

Board of Directors

Board of Deaconness

Board of Finance

Board of Christian Education

Children's Ministry

Usher Board

Cultural Arts Committee

Human Resources Committee

Nominating Committee

Constitution and Bylaws


Hospitality Committee

Chair - Georgia Styles

Chair - Leroy Rembert

Chair - Julia McCollie

Chair - Deborah Kinsey

Chair - Gloria Rembert

Chair - Vacant


Chair - Sanka Jefferson

Chair - Burnadette Moreland

Chair - Elizabeth Mills

Chair - Michel D. Vaughan

Chair - Michel D. Vaughan

Co-chairs - Vacant

bottom of page